Champ Car Cheat Sheet


If you're off to a Champ Car race, print out this handy guide to the drivers and cars. Then cut round the dotted line and tuck it into the back of your ticket holder for quick reference when you need to know who is who. The last two columns are for notes, like writing in the starting order or playing "driver bingo".

1 Bruno Junqueira   BR N-Haas L PacifiCare    
2 Sébastien Bourdais R FR N-Haas L Lilly        
3 Paul Tracy   CA Player's L Player's Red Leaf    
4 Roberto Moreno   BR Herdez L Herdez    
4 Roberto Gonzalez R MX Herdez L Herdez/Nextel    
5 Rodolfo Lavín R MX Walker R Corona        
7 Tiago Monteiro R PT Fittipaldi R Blue/orange    
©2008 www.racebyrace.com
9 Michel Jourdain Jr.   MX Rahal L Gigante        
11 Geoff Boss R US Coyne L Yellow Lacoste    
12 Jimmy Vasser   US Johansson R Jimmy        
15 Darren Manning   UK Walker R RAC    
19 Gualter Salles   BR Coyne L Yellow    
20 Oriol Servia   ES Patrick L Visteon        
25 Michael Valiente R CA Walker R      
©2008 www.racebyrace.com
27 Mika Salo R FI PK Racing L Scientific Atlanta    
31 Ryan Hunter-Reay R US Johansson R Ryan        
32 Patrick Carpentier   CA Player's L Player's Blue Leaf        
33 Alexandre Tagliani   CA Rocketsports L Johnson        
34 Mario Haberfeld R BR Conquest R Mi-Jack        
51 Adrián Fernández   MX Fernandez L Tecate        
55 Mario Dominguez   MX Herdez L Herdez        



©2008 TeamJasper. Last updated Tuesday, May 27, 2008.